Eagles – Eagles Live

Eagles – Eagles Live (LP)

Eagles – Eagles Live




A1 Hotel California 6:55
A2 Heartache Tonight 4:35
A3 I Can't Tell You Why 5:24
B1 The Long Run 3:35
B2 New Kid In Town 5:45
B3 Life's Been Good 9:38
C1 Seven Bridges Road 3:25
C2 Wasted Time 5:40
C3 Take It To The Limit 5:20
C4 Doolin-Dalton (Reprise II) 0:44
C5 Desperado 4:04
D1 Saturday Night 3:55
D2 All Night Long 5:40
D3 Life In The Fast Lane 5:10
D4 Take It Easy 5:20
Състояние на плочата: Mint (M)

Състояние на обложката:  Mint (M)