Accept – Staying A Life

Accept – Staying A Life (LP)

Accept – Staying A Life



A1 Metal Heart 5:25
A2 Breaker 3:40
A3 Screaming For A Love-Bite 4:22
A4 Up To The Limit 4:45
A5 Living For Tonight 3:35
B1 Princess Of The Dawn 7:49
B2 Neon Nights 8:17
B3 Burning 7:29
C1 Head Over Heels 5:48
C2 Guitar Solo Wolf 4:27
C3 Restless And Wild 2:34
C4 Son Of A Bitch 2:35
C5 London Leatherboys 3:54
C6 Love Child 5:01
D1 Flash Rockin' Man' 5:08
D2 Dogs On Leads 5:52
D3 Fast As A Shark 4:09
D4 Balls To The Wall 10:19
D5 Outro (Bound To Fail) 1:09
Състояние на плочата: Mint (M)

Състояние на обложката:  Mint (M)