Asia ‎– Asia

Asia ‎– Asia (LP)

Asia ‎– Asia


A1 Heat Of The Moment 3:50
A2 Only Time Will Tell 4:44
A3 Sole Survivor 4:48
A4 One Step Closer 4:16
A5 Time Again 4:45
B1 Wildest Dreams 5:10
B2 Without You 5:04
B3 Cutting It Fine 5:35
B4 Here Comes The Feeling 5:42
Състояние на плочата: Very Good + (VG+)

Състояние на обложката:  Very Good  (VG)

Плочата е почистена на вакуумна машина OKKI NOKKI